Tiggerific Trivia!

227 feet of lineal were used at the Art of Animation resort.  That’s enough to stretch from Downtown Orlando to the Kennedy Space Center!   That’s a lot of carpet!

Cozy Cone Carpets in the Cars Family Suites at the Art of Animation Resort

Do you see what I see? I see a Hidden Mickey!

Thanks to The Magical Mouse Schoolhouse & all the other sponsors for organizing this blog hop!

4 responses to “Tiggerific Trivia!

  1. Thanks for joining in this week! I love the name of your blog, by the way!

    • Thanks you! An ode to my life as a military wife & my love of all things Disney! Thanks for stopping by to check the blog out & for helping host the Tiggerific Tuesday blog hop. I’m having fun learning new things each week!

  2. What a great piece of Disney trivia. I, too, like the name of your blog. Nice to “meet” you!

Leave a Reply

